Links

 

Seahorse Links
British Seahorse Survey              http://www.theseahorsetrust.org/research.aspx
World Ocean Observatory http://www.worldoceanobservatory.org/content/lighthouse-projects
Save our Seahorses (Ireland) http://www.facebook.com/saveourseahorses
Marine Conservation Cambodia http://www.marineconservationcambodia.org/
Save Our Seahorses (Malaysia http://www.sosmalaysia.org
hippocampus-info www.hippocampus-info.com
Seahorse Aquariums www.seahorseaquariums.com
Species Recovery Trust http://www.speciesrecoverytrust.org.uk/The%20Species.html
Asociación Hippocampus http://www.asociacionhippocampus.com
Project Seahorse seahorse.fisheries.ubc.ca
Blue Reef Aquarium (Newquay) https://bluereefaquarium.co.uknewquay/conservation/conservation-links/

 

Marine, Conservation and Natural History Links

Marine Megfauna Foundation http://www.marinemegafauna.org/
Manta Ray and White Shark Research Centre http://www.queenofmantas.com/
SharkLab Malta http://www.sharklab-malta.org/
Sea Life www.visitsealife.com
Weymouth Sea Life Park www.visitsealife.com/weymouth
Care for the Wild International www.careforthewild.com
National Marine Aquarium www.national-aquarium.co.uk
BBC Autumn Watch www.bbc.co.uk/autumnwatch
Torbay Coast and Countryside Trust www.countryside-trust.org.uk
Natural England www.naturalengland.org.uk
Devon Wildlife Trust www.devonwildlifetrust.org
Marine Management Organistaion www.marinemanagement.org.uk
African Conservation Experience www.conservationafrica.net/
Blue Planet Aquarium (Chester) www.blueplanetaquarium.co.uk
Aquatonics ecological consultants http://www.aquatonics.com/

DRG Consulting    

https://drgconsutling.co.uk

 

Patrons

   
Kate Humble www.katehumble.com
Chris Packham www.chrispackham.co.uk
Kirsty Jones www.kirstyjones.com
Mark Carwardine www.markcarwardine.com
Ellie Harrison www.ellie-harrison.com
Monty Halls www.montyhalls.co.uk/
Professor Jack Cohen http://drjackcohen.com/
   

Other Links

Proreels http://www.proreels.co.uk
Daniel Oliver (Actor) http://www.castingcallpro.com/uk/view.php?uid=68365
Haunted Experiences http://www.hauntedexperiences.eu
Jennifer Ann Charters http://www.jenniferanncharters.co.uk/
Floy Tags (seahorse and fish tags http://www.floytags.com/
Ada Zanditon http://www.adazanditon.com
Peter Smallwood (Photography) http://www.smallwood-photo.com
Duncan Murrel (The Whaleman) http://www.duncanmurrell.com
GSL Solutions http://www.gslsolutions.co.uk
Escot Park http://www.escot-devon.co.uk
Kim Maidment (Acupuncturist) http://www.theacupunctureclinic.org
Wildwood Escot http://escot.wildwoodtrust.org/admission-prices-and-opening-times
Wildwood Trust http://andreapower.ie/seahorsecrafts.html
Gifts from Dartmoor https://www.giftsfromdartmoor.com